I have no clue where the last six months went.  I can't believe I haven't posted since Christmas.  Things got really busy with trying to finish our school year and I have been swaging and sunshine rewarding my tush off.  We had to make some adjustments to our Disney plan.  First we decided to still go this year but only for 4 days, we had the room reserved and even had the free dining but the more I thought about it the more I realized it would not be fun for my little guy to have his first trip rushed.  So we all agreed it is better to wait one more year and really do things right.  We will do be going Dec 2015 but plan to stay a full 2 weeks.  
 To that end several things have changed.  I am once again a fully regarded Disney Authorized travel agent.  I really love the company I am connected to (Gateway to Magic)  If anyone who reads this is interested in any help booking your vacation just know my services are free to you and I am here to do all your planning so you don't have to stress.  I know so many people tell me they just don't know where to start. Contact me at [email protected] and I will get you there.  (I can also book pretty much any other travel just ask and I should be able to help you out!!!)  All proceeds from my travel business will go directly to our Disney fund.  

In addition to starting the travel business again, I have saved up almost $250 from Sunshine rewards since November.  You can join Sunshine rewards just below. 
My Sunshine rewards earnings have slightly decreased in the last month or so because I have been concentrating more on swag bucks.  It is amazing how much you can actually make on Swagbucks when you focus.  Unfortunately, life has gotten in the way of my saving most of what I have earned but since the beginning of May I have cashed in $230 in rewards.  Unfortunately only about $50 will go to my fund but that is ok.  I am back on track now and I am currently waiting for some of those to clear, I will be purchasing $100 in Disney cards this week which will bring my total in cards to $300.  I also have the $250 from Sunshine rewards so that will make my total savings so far $550.  (It was higher by $300 but my hubby just HAD to buy a gun and then I built that particular stash back up and had to pay for my daughter's camp but that is all good.  We are having a yard sale next weekend that will hopefully get another big chunk(although $85 off the top goes to buy my daughter's new warm up suit for gymnastics.)  
So that is all I have for now.  I will be setting up a new website soon for my agency Tomorrowland Travels.  Please feel free to contact my at [email protected] anytime you need.  Hopefully it won't be another 6 months before I give another up date.  Prayers and Pixie dust to everyone!!!!



Leave a Reply.