starting weight: 242.7
current weight: 235.2
change:-1.3
sorry I am late posting this, yesterday...honestly all weekend was busy, busy, busy.

I can't completely remember what I at Saturday so I am not even going to try to post food but I do want to mention I started a biggest loser challenge Saturday night...GO Purple team!!!  Anyway, we have a 21 day cut the crap challenge...yeah on that already.  Haven't had anything white since last Wednesday! 

starting weight: 242.7
current weight: 234.8
change:-.4

A little upset with my results today but I know the closer I get to the 10 down mark I tend to get a little slow down and things don't "move" so well....if you know what I mean.  I also know because of the crazy day I had yesterday I ate ok but I did eat a piece of sausage which wasn't a great idea but I did avoid the cake!

This morning I started working out.  I completed the entire Walk at Home dvd, 5 miles with high calorie burn to target, arms, legs tummy and just plain speed depending on which mile you were on.  I burned approximately 872 calories and since I have yet to eat today I am in a way negative calorie place, lol.....I think I will go eat an apple before I shower and then get to schooling my daughter.    I am going to be right on track today...2.1 pounds to my first 10 pound mark...I hope to hit that tomorrow!


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.