starting weight: 242.7
current weight: 238.5
change:-2.9


Funny thing about my weigh in today...I weigh on my Wii Fit and it always shows your BMI change before your actual weight loss and from the change in my BMI I was starting to get a little upset.  I KNEW I did everything right yesterday and the change in my BMI just didn't seem big enough to have a decent loss but I guess I was wrong.  I will not complain about basically a 3 pound loss.

I had a salad for lunch with some strawberries. Then I had an apple later for a snack and dinner was an omelet with mushrooms and onions. 

The best thing I did was even though I had to eat late, I did NOT snack after dinner.  I went in my room and watched a movie so I wouldn't even be tempted.  My biggest downfall has always been eating even when I am not hungry.  Boredom is my enemy.  That is also why I have picked up my yarn again.  I am working on some crochet projects right now but next I am attempting a knit sweater.  Knit is not my thing but I want it to be so bad. 

And with that I need to head



Leave a Reply.