Hi sorry I have been MIA...again.  I have been crazy busy trying to teach my daughter and keeping up with her gymnastics schedule.  She started competition last week so things will be  a little crazy until about Christmas.  It's all good though, she loves it and this is why we home school, right? So back to the good stuff....
It has been 11 days since my last post.  I have to weigh in the morning so I will have to post that later but I wanted to post my measurements so we can compare. 

My starting numbers are from 9/4 and are as follows:
arms:16
chest:50 (no bra)
waist: 42
hips: 48.5
thighs: 25.5

one month later, (10/12)  I now measure:
arms: 15.5
chest: 46.5 (wow!)
waist: 38.5
hips:  46.5
thighs: 25.25
for a total of 9.5 inches lost in a MONTH.   I am not mad!!!! 

Heading into month 2 of my biggest loser challenge and I am excited.  I finish up my HCG tomorrow so now I can focus on proper calorie deficits for losing! 

I will be back tomorrow with a current weight!  Til then......tootles!



Leave a Reply.