Boy have I been busy!  With what? Well I am glad you asked!  Little Waffle started her competition season so gymnastics has been really crazy.  They have had two meets so far with two more before the State competition.  She has done pretty well but nothing to write home about, lol.  She is qualified for State and that is the most important thing.  We have another meet this weekend and I know she has come a long way since the last meet so I am hoping for good things BUT it is a HUGE meet so lots of competition.  So we will see.  

The next thing keeping me busy is my Biggest Loser Challenge that I have taken part in.  I have put in extra time exercising and watching my food intake.  I was doing really well for awhile, down 22 lbs until last weekend when I went to a concert and somehow came home 6 lbs heavier!  By the weigh in last Sat I had ballooned up 10 lbs!  I am down about 1/2 of that but still so much further to go that I shouldn't have had to deal with.  I am not going to beat myself up though, it is what it is! 

Finally I have taken on a couple of at home businesses that I am hoping will help me fund our next trip to Walt Disney World!! One is Jewelry in Candles.  You know those candles that have become all the rage with jewelry in the wax?  These are GREAT!
Please take a minute and let me know what you think!  The first person to order 5 candles will get a free gift!!

I am also an affiliate with Spirit Lockets.  They are lockets and charms. There are even bracelets which I am really digging!!  Look around here and please feel free to buy!!!



Leave a Reply.